State/Regional Associations

ARKANSAS

Arkansas Association of Charitable Clinics
Chuck Morrison, Executive Director
133 Arbor Street
Hot Springs, AR 71901-3535
Phone: (501) 520-0823
Fax: (501) 623-4556
chuckm@aacclinics.org

CALIFORNIA

California Association of Free & Charitable Clinics, Inc.
P.O. Box 357
Tulare, CA 93275
Phone: (805) 433-5279

COLORADO

ClinicNET
Sharon Adams, Executive Director
3033 S. Parker Road, Suite 500
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: (720) 863-7800
Fax: (720) 863-7801
Email: info@clinicnet.org
Website: www.clinicnet.org

FLORIDA

Florida Association of Free Clinics
Mark Cruise
8095 NW 12th Street, Suite 300
Doral, FL 33126
Phone: (305) 592-1452 ext. 101
Fax: (305) 592-0589
www.flafc.org

GEORGIA

Georgia Charitable Care Network, Inc.
Donna Looper, Executive Director
PO Box 133224
Atlanta, GA 30333-3224
Phone: (678) 553-4939
dlooper@georgiacharitablenetwork.org
www.gfcn.org

ILLINOIS

Illinois Association of Free and Charitable Clinics
Shirley Drazewski, Executive Director
318 Walnut
St. Charles, IL 60174
(312) 863-1780
shirleydrazewski@gmail.com
www.illinoisfreeclinics.org

INDIANA

Free Clinics of Indiana
Teresa Sealscott
St. Clare Health Clinic
1000 S. Court St.
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 757-6272
Teresa.Sealscott@ssfhs.org

IOWA

Free Clinics of Iowa
Wendy Gray
P.O. Box 12099
Des Moines, Iowa 50312-9402
515-271-1642
wgray@freeclinicsofiowa.org
Email: info@freeclinicsofiowa.org

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Free Health Clinic Association
Laura Ebert, President
P.O. Box 496
Lexington, KY 40588
Phone: (859) 246-0046
kyfreeclinics@gmail.com

LOUISIANA

Louisiana Free Clinic Association
Jeanette Alcon
Lafayette Community Health Care Clinic
1317 Jefferson Street
Lafayette, LA 70501
(337) 593-9208
JAlcon@lchcc.net

MICHIGAN

Free Clinics of Michigan
Kimberly Seyferth
1211 Lafayette Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Phone: (269) 491-0493
Email: admin@fcomi.org
www.fcomi.org

MISSOURI

Missouri Association of Free Clinics
Linda Judah
Social Welfare Board
904 S. 10th, Suite A
St. Joseph, MO 64503
(816) 344-5201
lindajudah@socialwelfareboard.org

NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina Association of Free Clinics
Jason Baisden, Executive Director
PO Box 25893
Winston-Salem, NC 27114
Phone: (336) 251-1111
Fax: (336) 251-1110
Jason@ncfreeclinics.org
www.ncfreeclinics.org

NEW YORK

New York Regional Association of Free Clinics
http://nysfreeclinics.org
contact@nysfreeclinics.org

OHIO

Ohio Association of Free Clinics
Debra Miller, RN Executive Director
37 W. Broad Street, Suite 350
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 545-0760
Fax: (614) 448-4766
deb@ohiofreeclinics.org
www.ohiofreeclinics.org

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma Charitable Clinic Association
John Wilguess, Chair
P.O. Box 54346
Oklahoma City, OK 73154
Phone: (405) 607-4771
Fax: (405) 607-4768
jwilguess@okdf.org; tsingleton@deltadentalok.org
www.okcharitableclinics.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Free Clinic Association of Pennsylvania
Margaret C. Rivello, MBA, Executive Director
980 East Penn Drive
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610)350-8122
Email: mrivellor@freeclinicspa.org
Website: www.freeclinicspa.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Free Clinic Association
Amanda Barrier, Executive Director
525 N. Trenholm Road
Columbia, SC 29206-1601
Phone: (803) 319-7962
amanda@scfreeclinics.org
www.scfreeclinics.org

TEXAS

Lone Star Association of Charitable Clinics
Jody Hopkins
P.O. Box 684127
Austin, TX 78768-4127
Phone: (512) 777-8929
jhopkins@tx-lsacc.org
www.tx-lsacc.org

VERMONT

Vermont Coalition of Clinics for the Uninsured
Lynn Raymond-Empey
PO Box 655
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Phone: (802) 289-2454
E-Mail: vccu@comcast.net
www.vccu.net

VIRGINIA

Virginia Association of Free and Charitable Clinics
Linda Wilkinson, Executive Director
1801 Libbie Avenue, Suite 104
Richmond, VA 23226
Phone: 804-340-3434
Fax: 804-340-3435
Linda@vafreeclinics.org
www.vafreeclinics.org

WASHINGTON

Washington Healthcare Access Alliance
Christine Lindquist, Executive Director
P.O. Box 14506
Seattle, WA 98114
Phone: (206) 602-6532
www.wahealthcareaccessalliance.org
director@wahealthcareaccessalliance.org

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia Association of Free Clinics
Patricia Pope, Executive Director
1520 Washington Street East
Charleston, WV 25311
Phone: (304) 414-5941
prpope@wvafc.org
www.wvafc.org

REGION - FREE CLINICS OF THE GREAT LAKES REGION

Wendy Gray, MS
3200 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50312
Phone: (515) 271-1642
Fax: (515) 271-1643
wgray@freeclinicsofiowa.org
www.fcglr.org